C o n c e r t s

Friday, March 1, 2019, 7:30 pm

Rebecca Clarke Viola Sonata with Kurt Rohde

Center for New Music, San Francisco

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 7:30 pm

Music by Rebecca Clarke and David Conte with Left Coast Chamber Ensemble

Hillside Club, Berkeley

Monday, March 4, 2019, 7:30 pm

Music by Rebecca Clarke and David Conte with Left Coast Chamber Ensemble

Recital Hall, Conservatory of Music, San Francisco

Friday, March 8, 2019, 4:00 pm

Solo music by CPE Bach, Mozart and Beethoven with American Classical Orchestra

Benzaquen Hall, DiMenna Center, New York City

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 7:30 pm

Chamber music by Mozart and JC Bach with American Classical Orchestra

Society for Ethical Culture, New York City

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 7:30 pm

Chamber music by Brahms with Musicians from Valley of the Moon Music Festival

St. John's Presbyterian Church, Berkeley

 

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 4 pm

Chamber music by Haydn and Schumann with Musicians from Valley of the Moon Festival

Gualala Arts Center, Gualala, CA

Friday April 26 and Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

Mozart C minor Piano Concerto with Portland Baroque Orchestra

First Baptist Church, Portland, OR

 

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3 pm

Mozart C minor Piano Concerto with Portland Baroque Orchestra

Kaul Auditorium, Portland, OR

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 4 pm

Chamber music by Clementi, Haydn and Beethoven at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 4 pm

Lieder by Clara and Robert Schumann at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 4 pm

Chausson "Concerto" and French chansons at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 4 pm

Lieder by Fanny Mendelssohn at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 11 am

Music by CPE Bach and Mozart at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 4 pm

Chamber music by Clara and Robert Schumann at Valley of the Moon Music Festival

Hanna Boys Center, Sonoma, CA